Brush Stroke

Morocco vs Croatia

The match will be played at Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor and will kick off at 10:00 GMT (05:00 EST & 11:00 CET).

Image Credit: Google

WKPedia

Brush Stroke

Morocco & Croatia Predicted line-ups

Morocco (4-3-3): Bounou, Mazraoui, Saiss, Aguerd, Hakimi; Amrabat, Ounahi, Amallah; Ziyech, En-Nesyri, Boufal.

Image Credit: Google

WKPedia

Brush Stroke

Morocco & Croatia Predicted line-ups

Croatia (4-4-3): Livakovic, Juranovic, Sutalo, Gvardiol, Sosa; Brozovic, Modric, Kovacic; Pasalic, Budimir, Perisic.

Image Credit: Google

WKPedia

Brush Stroke

Morocco vs Croatia time, date & kick-off time

Date: November 23, 2022 Kick-off time: 5am ET / 10am GMT / 12pm CAT / 3:30pm IST Venue: Al-Bayt Stadium, Al Khor, Qatar Live Stream: Click below button

Brush Stroke

Where to watch Morocco vs Croatia on live stream online for free?

In the United States (U.S.) and other countries, the match can be watched live on WKPedia for free without sign up and a credit card. Simply click the button below and watch Morocco vs Croatia Live on your PC/Laptop, Android, and iOS device.

Image Credit: Google

WKPedia

Brush Stroke

Morocco team players:

Bono; Hakimi, Saiss, Aguerd, Mazraoui; Ounahi, Amrabat, Amallah; Ziyech, En-Nesyri, Boufal

Image Credit: Google

WKPedia

Brush Stroke

Croatia team players:

Livakovic; Stanisic, Lovren, Gvardiol, Barisic; Modric, Brozovic, Kovacic; Vlasic, Petkovic, Perisic

Image Credit: Google

WKPedia

Brush Stroke

Morocco vs Croatia Win Prediction

Morocco to win: 29%. Croatia to win: 43%. Draw: 28%.

Image Credit: Google

WKPedia

Brush Stroke

Fifa World Cup 2022

Watch Live Streaming & Highlights below